Back to Actions

SIGN UP

STSI will change the system for examinations on the rights - Completed 31.03.2020


The traffic police intends to seriously change the exam for a driver’s license.
The traffic police plans to make changes to the structure of the exam for a driver’s license. It is noted that the innovations, which are expected to enter into force on October 1, 2020, will affect both the theoretical and practical parts. This was stated by the deputy head of the organization of registration and examination activities of the traffic police of Russia Nikolai Gilyakov.
So, in the theoretical part of the exam are going to increase the number of questions regarding the basics of safe driving a vehicle. In addition, it is planned to introduce questions on the device of the vehicle, the legislation of the Russian Federation, the introduction of tasks on the basics of psychology, and also blocks of professional and medical issues will be separately allocated. Moreover, Gilyakov clarified that it is necessary to allocate a separate examination unit for candidates who pass the theoretical part to a certain category.
In the practical part, it is planned to change the procedure for assessing the skills of the examinee. It is likely that the point system that exists now will be rejected: if you score five penalty points, the practical exam will be considered not passed. In general, the exam will be assessed not by the violations committed, but by how correctly and safely the candidate performs maneuvers for other drivers and pedestrians.



SIGN UP

PRICE


See also:



Make a reservation right now

Name*: Tel*: City of Learning*: Date:
* - Required Согласен с обработкой моих персональных данных. Подробнее...

Назад в Новости, акции и спецпредложения

ЗАПИСЬ ОНЛАЙН

ГИБДД изменит систему сдачи экзамена на права - Завершено 31.03.2020


 Госавтоинспекция намерена серьезно изменить экзамен на получение водительских прав.
ГИБДД планирует внести изменения в структуру сдачи экзамена на получение водительских прав. Отмечается, что нововведения, которые, предположительно, вступят в силу с 1 октября 2020 года, коснутся как теоретической, так и практической части. Об этом заявил замначальника отдела организации регистрационно-экзаменационной деятельности ГИБДД России Николай Гиляков.
Так, в теоретической части экзамена собираются увеличить количество вопросов, касающихся основ безопасного вождения транспортного средства. Кроме этого, планируется введение вопросов по устройству транспортного средства, законодательству РФ, введение задач по основам психологии, а также отдельно будут выделены блоки профессиональных и медицинских вопросов. Причём, Гиляков уточнил, что необходимо выделить отдельный экзаменационный блок для кандидатов, которые сдают теоретическую часть на определённую категорию.
В практической части планируется изменить процедуру оценивания навыков экзаменуемого. Вероятен отказ от балльной системы, существующей сейчас: при наборе пяти штрафных баллов, практический экзамен будет считаться не сданным. В целом, экзамен будет оцениваться не по допущенным нарушениям, а по тому, насколько правильно и безопасно для других водителей и пешеходов кандидат выполняет маневры.



ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ

ЦЕНЫ


Смотрите также:



ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ

Имя*: Телефон*: Город обучения*: Желаемая дата начала обучения:
* - Обязательны для заполнения Согласен с обработкой моих персональных данных. Подробнее...