Back to Actions

SIGN UP

Friends! Regardless of whether you are a pedestrian or a driver, you are a road user! Be careful! Take care of yourself and your loved ones! - Completed 20.09.2019


On July 20, a six-year-old girl was hit by a car on Truda Street in Pskov. The accident occurred at about 15:20 near the church of Kozma and Damian from Primosti. According to preliminary information, the driver of the ZAZ car born in 1956 hit a pedestrian - a girl born in 2013, who crossed the road with her father through an unregulated pedestrian crossing. The girl was hospitalized with bruises and concussion.

Details are reported by the girl’s father on the page on the social network:

“The car is almost at full speed, after emergency braking knocked down my child at an unregulated pedestrian crossing at the church of Kozma and Damian from Primosti! Fortunately, by a miracle, we were not only alive, but also “escaped” with a concussion and abrasions! ..
How many times have I explained to my daughter the rules for crossing the roadway, told various stories about children and adults who were shot down, but for some reason we always think that this happens somewhere on the streets and in the traffic police reports, that other people get into an accident apparently they were not careful and violated traffic rules ... And when it happens to you, especially to your child ... When in front of your eyes he flies off like a doll 5 meters from the bumper of a car and falls onto the asphalt lifelessly, the first 5 seconds you are in a daze, the thought in these seconds is one: "that's it! it's the end!" And only when you take your child in your arms and hear cry and understand that you are alive - does life come back to you ...
Life taught me three lessons in 15 minutes spent on the roadway over my downed daughter:
1) Life is so easy to lose, so unsteady, fleeting and unpredictable, that even in my most philosophical judgments about the frailty of being and the fine line between life and death, I could not clearly imagine how subtle it was, and sometimes instantly! You can imagine and understand as much as you like, but until you worry, all this is empty! ..
2) No matter how hard it was with the children, no matter how they strain you and take them out with their whims, whining and asking, if you lose them, you will give everything in order to return the children with their whims, whining and asking!
3) Be careful three times when crossing the roadway, even at a traffic light! Stop and make sure the transition is safe! Spend an extra minute, otherwise you will spend weeks and months in the hospital, and perhaps spend all your life right away!
And, drivers, damn you, where are you flying?! .. A car is a means of increased danger, a weapon in careless hands!
Take care of yourself and your life !!! "

Source: Pskov driving




See also:




You will need a driver license more than ever! картинка
28.06.2019
In such weather, you want to wrap yourself in something warm and not leave your home .. or you can choose another option: get in the car with family / friends / your beloved dog and arrange a trip! In this case, you will need a driver’s license more than ever (because they open up new horizons) Of course we do not promise limousines, but...


ALL! ALL! ALL! картинка
03.12.2019
A holiday comes to every house and we do not lag behind! In anticipation of the New Year we give gifts for training! Pskov Manual for only 15 900 instead of 17 800! Automatic transmission for 17 900 instead of 20 000! Pechory city Manual for only 17,900 instead of 21,000! Automatic transmission 19 900 instead of 23 000! Learn to drive...


Driving school "All-Russian Society of Motorists" announces admission to training categories "A" and "B" картинка
27.11.2019
New Year promotion for students: the cost of category "B" - 14,990 rubles! Payment by installments is possible! Down payment - from 3000 rubles. Refund of 13% of the cost of training. ⚡ 30% discount on additional driving lessons during training category "B"! New Year's surprises! You can enroll in a driving school in the Trade Union of students...




See all news, promotions and special offers


Make a reservation right now

Name*: Tel*: City of Learning*: Date:
* - Required Согласен с обработкой моих персональных данных. Подробнее...

Назад в Новости, акции и спецпредложения

ЗАПИСЬ ОНЛАЙН

Друзья! Не зависимо от того пешеход Вы или водитель - ВЫ участник дорожного движения! Будьте внимательны! Берегите себя и своих близких! - Завершено 20.09.2019


 Шестилетнюю девочку 20 июля сбил легковой автомобиль на улице Труда в Пскове. ДТП произошло около 15:20 возле церкви Козьмы и Дамиана с Примостья. По предварительной информации, водитель автомобиля ЗАЗ 1956 года рождения совершил наезд на пешехода – девочку 2013 года рождения, которая переходила дорогу вместе с отцом по нерегулируемому пешеходному переходу. Девочка госпитализирована с ушибами и сотрясением головного мозга. 

Подробности сообщает отец девочки на странице в соцсети: 

«Автомобиль почти на полном ходу, после экстренного торможения сбил моего ребёнка на нерегулируемом пешеходном переходе у церкви Козьмы и Дамиана с Примостья! К счастью, чудом, мы остались не только живы, но и "отделались" сотрясение мозга и ссадинами!.. 
Сколько раз я объяснял дочке правила перехода через проезжую часть, рассказывал различные истории о сбитых детях и взрослых, но мы всегда почему-то считаем, что это случается где-то там на улицах и в сводках ГИБДД, что в ДТП попадают другие люди, которые видимо были не осторожны и нарушали ПДД... А когда случается с тобой, тем более с твоим ребёнком... Когда у тебя на глазах он отлетает как кукла на 5 метров от бампера автомобиля и падает на асфальт безжизненно, первые 5 секунд ты находишься в оцепенении, мысль в эти секунды одна: "всё! это конец!" И только когда ты берёшь на руки своего ребёнка и слышишь плачь и понимаешь, что жив - жизнь возвращается и к тебе... 
Три урока жизнь преподнесла мне за 15 минут, проведённых на проезжей части над сбитой дочкой: 
1) Жизнь настолько легко потерять, настолько всё зыбко, скоротечно и непредсказуемо, что даже в самых моих философических суждения о бренности бытия и тонкой грани между жизнью и смертью, я не представлял себе отчётливо насколько это тонко, и порой мгновенно! Можно сколько угодно много представлять и понимать, но пока не переживаешь, всё это - пустое!.. 
2) Как бы тяжело ни было с детьми, как бы они вас не напрягали и не выводили своими капризами, нытьём и просьбами, - если вы их потеряете, вы всё отдадите, чтобы вернуть детей с их капризами, нытьём и просьбами! 
3) Будьте трижды осторожны при переходе через проезжую часть, даже на светофоре! Остановитесь и убедитесь в безопасности перехода! Потратьте лишнюю минуту, иначе вы потратите недели и месяцы в больнице, а возможно потратите сразу всю жизнь! 
И, водители, черт вас побери, куда вы летите?!.. Автомобиль - это средство повышенной опасности, это оружие в беспечных руках! 
Берегите себя и свою жизнь!!!» 

Источник: Псков за рулем




Смотрите также:




 ВСЕМ!ВСЕМ!ВСЕМ! картинка
03.12.2019
Праздник приходит в каждый дом и мы не отстаём! В предверии Нового Года дарим подарки на обучение! г. Псков МКПП всего за 15 900 вместо 17...


Парковка «газелей» и такси во дворе — вне закона картинка
07.12.2019
ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ ПДД С ЯНВАРЯ 2020 ГОДА Парковка «газелей» и такси во дворе — вне закона Уже с 01.01.2020, согласно приказу...


Подарите своим близким сертификат на вождение! картинка
21.08.2019
В наше время стало модным удивлять друг друга необычными подарками: дарить новые впечатления, путешествия, экстрим, различные услуги. Этот...




Смотреть все новости, акции и спецпредложения


ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ

Имя*: Телефон*: Город обучения*: Желаемая дата начала обучения:
* - Обязательны для заполнения Согласен с обработкой моих персональных данных. Подробнее...